School Administration

The MHS Community ensures learning, caring, and responsibility for ALL!

Main Office
715-232-2606
 
 
     
Principal David Muñoz 715-232-5425
  david_munoz@msd.k12.wi.us  
     
     
Assistant Principal Samantha Hoyt 715-232-2609 

samantha_hoyt@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41003
     
     
Associate Principal &
Bart Boettcher 715-232-2609 
Activities Director
bart_boettcher@msd.k12.wi.us ext.41004
     
     
Principal's Secretary
Andrea Gores 715-232-2609 
  andrea_gores@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41002
     
     
Attendance  Martha Peabody 715-232-2993
 Secretary martha_peabody@msd.k12.wi.us  
     
     
Guidance Secretary Karen Debee 715-232-2609 
  karen_debee@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.40137
     
     
Activities Secretary Sheila Stori 715-232-2609 
  sheila_stori@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41102
     
     
Health  Melissa Weyer 715-232-2609 
 Services Assistant melissa_weyer@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.40105