School Administration

The MHS Community ensures learning, caring, and responsibility for ALL!

Main Office
715-232-2606
 
 
     
Principal Casey Drake 715-232-5425
  casey_drake@msd.k12.wi.us
 
     
     
Assistant Principal Michael Hasapopoulos 715-232-2609 

michael_hasapopoulos@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41003
     
     
Associate Principal &
Perry Myren 715-232-2609 
Activities Director
perry_myren@msd.k12.wi.us
ext.41004
     
     
Principal's Secretary
Julie Neubrand 715-232-2609 
  julie_neubrand@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41002
     
     
Attendance  Martha Peabody 715-232-2993
 Secretary martha_peabody@msd.k12.wi.us  
     
     
Guidance Secretary Linda Jolicoeur 715-232-2609 
  linda_jolicoeur@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.40137
     
     
Activities Assistant Sheila Stori 715-232-2609 
  sheila_stori@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.41102
     
     
Health  Cindy Beaupre 715-232-2609 
 Services Assistant cindy_beaupre@msd.k12.wi.us  ext.40105